H.O.T – A Song For Lady [Chinese Version]

November 13, 2008 at 10:57 pm Leave a comment

*From “Autumn In My Heart” drama OST

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2004-08-22

給她的歌 (國)

VERSE 1:
為什麼我一定要承受你
離我而去的痛?
你說我究竟如何繼續
好好的為你活下去?

VERSE 2:
你知道自從你走了以後
一切都因此乏味
如果我說還想跟你一起
你是否會依然願意?

*誰能告訴我怎麼可以堅強?
慢慢學會站起來 勇敢去面對
或許命運注定我們倆不可能
也鎖定我的一生

CHORUS 1:
如果說我不愛你
那只是在欺騙我自己
來換回一絲的安慰
希望能夠將時間
倒流到從前
那麼或許我們可以在一起長些
也定好好珍惜

NARRATION:

你知道嗎? 從你離開那天
我的世界就改變了
為什麼命運要作弄我們呢?
我真的不了解

Repeat *, Chorus 1

BRIDGE:
究竟誰能告訴我為何一定要
失去你?

CHORUS 2:
就算我再說一遍
我深深愛著你
那又如何
一切都已成為過去
現在剩下我一個
孤獨的自己
你是否會一直在遠方看守著我?

ENGLISH TRANSLATION

A Song For Her (Mandarin)

VERSE 1:
Why must I endure
The pain of you leaving me?
You tell me… How am I supposed to continue
To live my life for you?

VERSE 2:

You know… Ever since you left
Everything has become mundane as a result
If I say that I still want to be with you
Would you still be willing (to be with me)?

*Who can tell me how I can be strong?
To slowly learn to stand up and boldly face (this)
Perhaps fortune destined that we’re not meant to be
And it also determined my life

CHORUS 1:
If I say that I don’t love you
Then I am only lying to myself
In order to exchange for a bit of comfort
I hope I can make time
Travel back to the past
Then maybe we can be together a bit longer
And surely, (we) will treasure the time

NARRATION:
Do you know? Ever since the day you left
My world got changed
Why does fortune have to play tricks on us?
I really don’t understand

Repeat *, Chorus 1

BRIDGE:
Who can possibly tell me why I must
Lose you?

CHORUS 2:
Even though I say once more
That I love you deeply
But so what
Everything has become a thing of the past
Now all that’s left is me
A lonely me
Will you continuously watch over me from afar?

PINYIN

Gei Ta De Ge

VERSE 1:
wei shen me wo yi ding yao cheng shou ni
li wo er qu de tong
ni shuo wo jiu jing ru he ji xu
hao hao de wei ni huo xia qu

VERSE 2:
ni zhi dao zi cong ni zou le yi hou
yi qie dou yin ci fa wei
ru guo wo shuo hai xiang gen ni yi qi
ni shi fou hui yi ran yuan yi

*shui neng gao su wo zen me ke yi jian qiang
man man xue hui zhan qi lai yong gan qu mian dui
huo xu ming yun zhu ding wo men liang bu ke neng
ye suo ding wo de yi sheng

CHORUS 1:
ru guo shuo wo bu ai ni
na zhi shi zai qi pian wo zi ji
lai huan hui yi si de an wei
xi wang neng gou jiang shi jian
dao liu dao cong qian
na me huo xu wo men ke yi zai yi qi chang xie
ye ding hao hao zhen xi

NARRATION:
ni zhi dao ma cong ni li kai na tian
wo de shi jie jiu gai bian le
wei shen me ming yun yao zuo nong wo men ne
wo zhen de bu liao jie

Repeat *, Chorus 1

BRIDGE:
jiu jing shui neng gao su wo wei he yi ding yao
shi qu ni

CHORUS 2:
jiu suan wo zai shuo yi bian
wo shen shen ai zhe ni
na you ru he
yi qie dou yi cheng wei guo qu
xian zai sheng xia wo yi ge
gu du de zi ji
ni shi fou hui yi zhi zai yuan fang kan shou zhe wo

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Shin Seung Hun – I Believe [English Version] KISS – Because I’m A Girl [English Version]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

November 2008
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,786 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


