Dong Bang Shin Ki – Lovin’ You [English Version]

November 19, 2008 at 12:05 am Leave a comment

Lyrics by Lisa Tang
2007-06-18 to 2007-06-19

VERSE 1:
There will come a day
When there’s nothing more to say
I reached for your hand
But you just turned and walked away

In my mind
My heart is waiting for you still
Can you tell me why it has to be this way

VERSE 2:
When I awoke today
My heart refused to believe
The words that you said
You just wanted me to leave

I don’t know
What’s left between us anymore
Tell me how can I ever let you go

My every day
Can you see my heart is filled with endless tears that I’ve cried
Feel far away
But your shadow is cast in my heart and is a part of me

CHORUS 1:
Lovin’ you
Your fingerprints of love deep in my heart
Lovin’ you
All of my dreams came true
Lovin’ you
You were the one right from the very start
Lovin’ you
My heart belongs to you

VERSE 3:
Maybe I was wrong
And I caused you such pain somehow
Can’t you give me a chance
To say how much I love you now

Turn back time
Let us retrace our steps again
Maybe there’s still some way to work this out

Oh, hard to say
The words written on my heart but never escaped my lips
So far away
Why can’t I be the one who’s by your side until the end of time

CHORUS 2:
Lovin’ you
Your everything still lingers in my mind
Lovin’ you
You are my dream come true
Lovin’ you
You gave me strength to soar beyond the sky
Lovin’ you
My all belongs to you

BRIDGE:
I am such a fool
Burying all this pain inside
Do you still think of me or the memories that we’ve shared
My heart still says
That you’re the one
Let me just tell you once more before you go

CHORUS 1:
Lovin’ you
Your fingerprints of love deep in my heart
Lovin’ you
All of my dreams came true
Lovin’ you
You were the one right from the very start
Lovin’ you
My heart belongs to you

CHORUS 2:
Lovin’ you
Your everything still lingers in my mind
Lovin’ you
You are my dream come true
Lovin’ you
You gave me strength to soar beyond the sky
Lovin’ you
My all belongs to you

LAST LINE:
Lovin’ you
You are the one for me

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , .

Shin Hye Sung’s 3rd Album Side I Song Titles One-shot Eru “Box of Love” Fan Project (2007)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

November 2008
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,786 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


