Shin Hye Sung – Chut Saram (First Person) [English Version]

January 29, 2009 at 11:16 pm Leave a comment

My First Love

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-01-29

VERSE 1:
I know it’s time to let you go
When the leaves have turned from green to gold
But my heart remains the same
Even though seasons change
And my love continues to grow

I don’t know how to say good-bye
When thoughts of you refuse to leave my mind
Every day, I try to smile
To disguise my pain inside
But it was just no use to lie

* And when I think about the times that we’ve shared
All those precious memories
Are constantly drifting in my mind (echo: drifting in my mind)
If only I could hold you in my arms
And turn back the hands of time

CHORUS:
To me, you are the only one
You’re the only one for me
I don’t know who can fill the void that I have inside
And if by chance you’ve moved on
Forget not what we had
Forever, you are my first love

VERSE 2:
And when our paths cross once again
Will we act as two strangers or as friends?
Whatever you choose to do
I’m still thankful for your love
For you’ve made me a better man

Repeat *, Chorus

And if by chance you forget
I’ll keep you in my heart
Forever, you will be my love

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , .

Shin Hye Sung – Gateun Saenggak (Same Thoughts) [English Version] 2009-01-29

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,462 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


