Brian – Kajima (Don’t Go) [English Version]

January 31, 2009 at 12:13 pm Leave a comment

Why Did You Have To Go?

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-01-29 to 2009-01-30

VERSE 1:
Oh, I tried my best to understand
And I tried my best to be selfless
So, why did you have to say we’re through?
I don’t know where things went wrong
Oh, why did you have to break my heart?
And why did you have to leave my side?
All you said was nothing that I do will bring you back

CHORUS:
Oh, why did you have to go?
Oh, why did you have to leave?
Without you right by my side     Ohhh…
I feel part of me has died
Maybe you never meant those three words
It was all just a lie that you told

VERSE 2:
I couldn’t believe that this was true
I couldn’t believe that you are gone
I guess I just find it hard to accept
That I’ve been fooled all along
But why did you have to be so cruel?
And why was I just too blind to see?
All the signs were right in front of my eyes all this time

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
I can’t believe it was all just a game
Oh, why did you have to go and leave me behind?
I don’t know how I can carry on
I don’t know how I can remain strong
When you’re telling me that you never loved me at all

Oh, why did you have to go?
Oh, why did you have to leave? (echo: leave)
Without you right by my side     Ohhh…
I feel part of me has died
Maybe you never meant those three words
You just didn’t want to be alone, baby

Ohhh… (background vocals: Why did you cause me this pain?)
Why did you tell me these lies?
Why have you done this to me     Ohhh…
When I’ve given you my heart?
I’m not the one you’ve been searching for
And you don’t deserve my love at all
Ohhh… Yeah…

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , .

Fly to the Sky’s 8th Album Song Titles One-shot Fly to the Sky – Kabeoryeo Neo (Just Go, You) [English Version]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,864 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


