Dong Bang Shin Ki – Neh Gyeoteh Soomswil Soo Ittdamyeon (White lie…) [English Version]

February 3, 2009 at 7:21 pm Leave a comment

If I Could Breathe By Your Side (White lie…)

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-02-03

VERSE 1:
Without you in my world
From far away, could you be missing me today?
It may be too late; I have to let you know
I’m sorry for the lies I’ve told

Whenever you were right next to me
Your smile would light up my sky from within
Now, all I do is hide the tears that fall
I hope that we will meet again
Remember that my heart will never change
If only you’d come back…

CHORUS:
Just this once, let me prove my love to you
If you just look into my eyes and see
Then you will know, I’d give up everything for you
If it means that I could breathe by your side

VERSE 2:
I thought that it was no harm
To tell you just a white lie from time to time
Forgive me, baby, forgive me
For not knowing how much it’d hurt

Give me a chance to take back those words
The sorrow that’s an ocean in my heart
Makes it hard to admit I was so weak
But now I’m ready to face the truth
Don’t turn me away, I just want to say
How much I love you still…

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
I know I don’t deserve yet another chance
I cannot help but to pray that you still care

NARRATION:
It’s kind of hard
To express how I feel at times
But if you’re still willing to listen
I want to open my heart to you

Please believe what I say to you is true
I want to spend eternity with you
‘Cause my heart belongs to no one else

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Dong Bang Shin Ki – Noeul..Baraboda (Picture of You) [English Version] 2009-02-03

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,786 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


