Song Seung Heon – Shibnyuni Jinado (Even If Ten Years Passed) [English Version]

February 3, 2009 at 7:10 pm Leave a comment

From Now Until The End

  • From “Sad Sonata” drama OST

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-02-02

VERSE 1:
The darkness fills my mind
With the thoughts of you still by my side
Where have you gone?
Will you come back?
I feel so lost on my own
What can I do?

My every day
And every night
Without you here
It’s so hard to face the loneliness within

But I will try
And I won’t cry
Every day and night I pray
Till I see you once again

CHORUS:
From now until the end
My love will never change
No matter how much time
Passes us by, I don’t care

From now until the end
My love remains the same
I will wait for you, my love
‘Cause I love you too much to let you go

VERSE 2:
The days go by
At night, I sigh
When you’re not here
It’s so hard to fill the emptiness inside

But I will try
And I won’t cry
Every day and night I pray
Till I see you once again

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
I know it might seem so foolish to you what I’m saying right now
But I promise you it’s true
My heart forever belongs to you

The tears that fill my eyes each night
As I yearn for you by my side
Could you please just give me a sign?
Let me prove to you it’s not a lie

From now until the end
My love will never change
No matter how much time
Passes us by, I don’t care

From now until the end
My love remains the same
I will wait for you, my love
Oh, let me wait for you, my love
Even if we never meet, my heart is yours

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

2009-01-31 Dong Bang Shin Ki – Noeul..Baraboda (Picture of You) [English Version]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,786 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


