2009-02-12

February 12, 2009 at 11:33 pm 2 comments

– Added more English versions of songs for my projects (SSH, Junsu, Sungie oppa) + a one-shot for Sungie’s 3rd album Side II [I’m totally exhausting my brain cells these days… XD]
– Posted some old graphics and a short poem I wrote for FTTS’s 8th anniversary [I’m so sad Decennium is their last official album as a duo as they head in separate directions and will only get together for special project albums]

That’s probably all I’ll be posting for now. I’m off to Korea for two weeks and won’t be around for the next while. ^_____^

Entry filed under: **UPDATES**. Tags: .

Shin Hye Sung’s 3rd Album Side II Song Titles One-shot You are forever in my heart (2005) – Song Seung Heon

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mike  |  March 2, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
    Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

    Reply
    • 2. wackycashew  |  March 17, 2009 at 2:11 pm

      Thanks for dropping by, Mike. ^^ And thanks for the compliment.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,864 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


