Junsu – Rainy Night [English Version]

February 12, 2009 at 11:08 pm 2 comments

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-02-12

VERSE 1:
Rain in my heart…
Falling endlessly
I’m all alone tonight
Trying to mask the hurt I’m feeling inside
But it’s no use when all I can think of is you
I miss you…

CHORUS 1:
Why did you leave me on this rainy night (2nd time: Baby, don’t leave me behind) to face this pain on my own?
To me, you’ll always be the one who understands me
You know I love you, oh my girl
Don’t you feel the same way, too?
My heart breaks each and every night
The tears that fall are more than the rain
Baby, I still love you

VERSE 2:
When we meet once again, I can see you’re cryin’, baby
You’re just so innocent, so sweet
Please tell me you did not mean to say those words     Yeah…
It was a lie that you merely carelessly told     Whoa…

CHORUS 2:
Why can’t you let me hold you tight so you don’t have to be all alone?
Don’t ever think that I will not love you anymore
I will promise you forever
You just have to trust in me
Just look into my eyes and see
It’s true my love for you will never change
Baby, I still love you

The sound of your voice makes me tremble when I call
Just say the word, and I’ll be right there
Baby, you’re my love

Repeat Chorus 1 minus last line

CHORUS 3:
Why can’t you just give me one more chance to (Baby, I still love you) make things right again somehow?
Please don’t say there’s no turning back for the two of us
You know I’ll love you forever
And I’ll never let you go
All you have to do is to say
You’re willing to give us a second chance
Ahhh… I can’t say “good-bye” ’cause I love you

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Song Seung Heon – Keudaereul… (You…) [English Version] Shin Hye Sung – Wae Jeonhwahaesseo… (Why Did You Call…) [English Version]

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Seokyu.kyi5  |  February 13, 2011 at 6:46 am

    So sweet junsu!
    OMG..

    Reply
    • 2. wackycashew  |  May 6, 2011 at 12:08 pm

      I wrote these English lyrics. ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 560,604 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


