You are forever in my heart (2005) – Song Seung Heon

March 18, 2009 at 5:48 pm 2 comments

I made this for some sort of SSH project a while back. I can’t really remember… =P

Click on thumbnail for full size:

Entry filed under: Artwork, Kpop Wallpaper, Wallpaper. Tags: , , .

2009-02-12 Brand New (2004) – Shinhwa Wallpaper for Shinhwa Sarang

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ketsalintha SOUNASON  |  August 25, 2009 at 12:30 am

    Normally I’m already look at ” The Autumn In My Heart & Summer Scent” but I prefer your character on “East of Eaden Drama”, you are not handsome but you play the good role, incredible your birthday the same birthday of my son (05/10/06) your eyes look like the eyes of my son,

    I hope you will have the new drama for us more, but now I’m waiting for looking “the City of God”

    Ketsalintha (Zenie)

    Reply
  • 2. najerah  |  October 29, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    uhuh!
    well, i think, ur best asset is ur eyes. .
    they’re totally cute enough to seduce a woman. .
    its makes me want to see badly in person. . . tsk!
    the first time i’ve watched ur movie, u’ve already got my attention and curiousity f u hv another movie. . fortunately, i found one entitled HE WAS COOL. gosh! u are more gorgeous there. u know! i like dangerous men. ..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,856 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


