Jisun – Eoddeokhajyo (What To Do) [English Version]

April 16, 2009 at 10:59 pm 1 comment

Stranger In Your Eyes
*From “Boys Over Flowers” drama OST 2

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-04-16

VERSE 1:
You are the one I can’t erase
I know you are the only one for me
And my love will never ever change
Tell me, why did you have to break my heart?

If you hold my hand and say that things will work out somehow
Then I will believe you no matter what
But then you go and tell me that I don’t mean much to you
I never thought I would hear those words

CHORUS 1:
What can I do? Is this the end?
Is this what our so-called love has come to after what we’ve endured?
Is this how far our love can go?

You said to me you won’t let go
Even if you lose all that you own, you cannot live without me
So tell me now, was it a lie?

VERSE 2:
And now, it seems you don’t even know me
My name, or the things we once shared
Even if I still think of you
And yet, I’m just a stranger in your eyes

How can you not remember the times we’ve spent together?
You said that you loved me… Is this how much?
I don’t know what to think now
Is there really nothing more between us after all that I’ve done?

CHORUS 2:

What can I do? I can’t believe
That you have somehow turned into someone who is so cold to me
And yet, I still love you so much

I’m just so lost; I feel so hurt
My heart is shivering when I think I might lose you forever
I will not love anyone else

Repeat Chorus 1

And now, it seems you don’t even know me
My name, or the things we once shared
Even if I still think of you
And yet, I’m just a stranger in your eyes

(NOTE: I decided to make this song like a confession of love from Jandi to Junpyo <3)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

2009-04-14 Brand New Day – Saranggateun Geo (Something Like Love) [English Version]

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. christine  |  March 12, 2014 at 5:46 am

    thanx to dis song ..nw dat i knw wat to do wen he z abt to leav me alone

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,462 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


