F.T Island – Saranghajimayo (Don’t Love) [English Version]

May 21, 2009 at 6:27 pm 2 comments

If You Ever Love Again

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-05-21

VERSE 1:
I must go; it pains me to leave you
Can you see all the tears in my heart?
I will try my best somehow to be strong
Even though I know I must go

Please don’t cry; forgive me for the pain
That I’ve caused; my whole world is breaking
My heart hurts; I willed myself to take a step
I had no choice but to leave you standing there

CHORUS 1:
If you ever love again
I just don’t know what to do
It hurts even when I take a breath
But if it means that you can somehow forget
The pain and find happiness again
Then I know it’s better for me to let go

VERSE 2:
So afraid of living without love
All I see around are your shadows
I guess I must face this overwhelming pain
Knowing that I still long for you night and day

Repeat Chorus 1

BRIDGE:
Just once… Just once more
Can’t we… Can’t we try?
Crying out like a fool to myself

CHORUS 2:
If you ever love again
I must face reality
But I’m hurting so much, I can’t see
But if it means you have a reason to smile
I am willing to bear all the pain
For your sake, I will do anything for you
I love you

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , .

2009-05-16 Evan – Meoriwa Simjangi Ssawooda… (A Struggle Of The Head And The Heart…) [English Version]

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mia  |  June 1, 2009 at 12:57 am

    Wow !!!! Thank you so much πŸ™‚
    I’ve been sooo tired of my work at school and now seeing this, is soooooooo much better :))
    P/s: I love it very very much :X Thanks again πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 2. wackycashew  |  June 1, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    You’re most welcome, Mia! πŸ˜€ Hope things are going well with you at school. Fighting!! =D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! β™₯



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,780 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


