Super Junior – Neorago (It’s You) [English Version]

June 24, 2009 at 8:35 pm 2 comments

You’re The One

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-06-24

NARRATION:
You’re the one (You’re the one)
You’re the one (You’re the one)
And there’s just no one else (You’re the one)
You’re the one

VERSE 1:
I don’t need anyone but you
I just know you’re the one (You’re the one)
And there’s just no doubt in my mind
I just know you’re the one (You’re the one)
Even if you tell me that you love someone else (You’re the one)
I just can’t forget you; I can’t get you out of my mind (You’re the one)
Ohhh…

I remember the first time you caught my eyes (You’re the one)
Somehow my heart was struck by you right away (You’re the one)
And I don’t have any regrets for choosing you (You’re the one)
In my heart, you’re the one

CHORUS:
Oh, I just don’t care don’t care what they say
You’re the only one for me
I don’t care don’t care what they think
You’re the only one I see
And even if I was reborn, I know there’s just no one else
(Tic toc tic toc) Even as time goes by
Oh, I…

And when I tell you I love you
You know how much I love you?
My heart is burning with such love
My dry lips can speak no more
And even if I was reborn, I know there’s just no one else
(Tic toc tic toc) Even as time goes by
Oh, I…

Ah ah only for you~ Ah ah only for you~
Ah ah only for you~ Ah ah only for you~
Ah ah only for you~ Ah ah only for you~
Ah ah only for you~

VERSE 2:

I don’t need to hear any words
I just know you’re the one (You’re the one)
Even if I may be too late
I just know you’re the one (You’re the one)
Even if I know that our love is wrong and yet (You’re the one)
I just can’t give you up; how can I ever let you go? (You’re the one)
Oh oh…

My icy lips are still calling out your name (You’re the one)
As I cry out, I keep searching for your warmth (You’re the one)
Even if I don’t hear your voice, I won’t give up (You’re the one)
I’ll wait for you right here

CHORUS:
Oh, I just don’t care don’t care what they say
You’re the only one for me
I don’t care don’t care what they think
You’re the only one I see
And even if I was reborn, I know there’s just no one else
(Tic toc tic toc) Even as time goes by
Oh, I…

And when I tell you I love you
You know how much I love you?
My heart is burning with such love
My dry lips can speak no more
And even if I was reborn, I know there’s just no one else
(Tic toc tic toc) Even as time goes by
Oh, I…

Ah ah only for you~ Ah ah only for you~

BRIDGE:
Oh, you’re the one; you’re the one for me
Why don’t you know? Why don’t you know?
Oh, you’re the one; you’re the one for me
I…

CHORUS:
I don’t care don’t care what they say
You’re the only one for me (You’re the only one for me)
I don’t care don’t care what they think
You’re the only one I see (The one I see, hey)
And even if I was reborn, I know there’s just no one else
(Tic toc tic toc) Even as time goes by (Time goes by)
Oh, I…

And when I tell you I love you (Ohhh…)
You know how much I love you?
My heart is burning with such love (Oh yeah…)
My dry lips can speak no more (Lips can speak no more)
And even if I was reborn, I know there’s just no one else (Oh baby…)
(Tic toc tic toc) Even as time goes by
Oh, I…

NARRATION:
You’re the one (You’re the one)
You’re the one (You’re the one)
And there’s just no one else (You’re the one)
You’re the one

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , .

Fly to the Sky – Yashimmanman (2009-03-09 & 2009-03-16) Heo Young Saeng – Ireumeobtneun Kieok (Nameless Memories) [English Version]

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. iaimusic  |  June 25, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    OMG! You did a cover of this song that I love! haha. Pretty good – very casual and easy to sing-along, too. Thumbs up XD!

    Reply
  • 2. wackycashew  |  June 28, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    Haha… Thanks!! 😀 I think cuz it’s so repetitive, it’s pretty easy to sing along. XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,864 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


