Evan – Mehari (Echo) [English Version]

July 30, 2009 at 8:03 pm Leave a comment

Leave Me

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-07-21

VERSE 1:
Here we go once again
Telling me it’s the end
It was just a game
You don’t feel the same
I’m all alone
The tears fall

Can’t believe it’s true
How am I supposed to undo?
The pain inside, will it subside?
I’m only a fool who just wants to cry

CHORUS:
I’m not the one, so leave me
There’s no more love, so leave me
How could you be so cold?
The many lies you told
Are echoing in my heart

You’ve found the one, just leave me
You’ve done enough, just leave me
I hope that I’ll forget you in time
So I can find peace in my mind

VERSE 2:

I don’t know what to do
Every day feels so blue
I cannot ignore
There’s just nothing more
I’m all alone
The tears fall

It’s too late, I know
My heart hurts and I know it shows
What can I do if we are through?
I only long to find a love so true

Repeat Chorus

Leave me…
I know I need to learn to move on
That’s the only way I can live
Help me to find the strength somehow

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , .

Nicholas Tse – Without Me [Alternate English Version] Junjin feat. Lee Si Young & PJ JUN – Babo Cheoreom (Like A Fool) [English Version]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,864 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


