Junjin feat. Lee Si Young & PJ JUN – Babo Cheoreom (Like A Fool) [English Version]

July 30, 2009 at 8:07 pm 2 comments

Just Like A Fool

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-07-23

CHORUS:
Do you wanna love love love?
Oh, I beg you not to let this night just pass me by
I just wanna love love love
Oh, I beg you not to let these tears fall from my eyes

RAP:
When I first laid my eyes on you
I know that’s when everything changed for me
Oh, you are so bright, oh so sexy, my lady

Taking my first step just to get closer
Just like a fool, I’m now putting my heart on the line
I know I can give you a love so deep, baby, please just come to me now

VERSE 1:
Just like a fool, my mind has only you
Just like a fool, my heart has only you
Just like a fool, my soul has only you
Without you, I can’t live

Completely consumed with
I love you (I love you)
My heart overflows with
I love you just for you

Repeat Chorus

You’re thinking of me
I know that you love me
All you remember
It’s you, you, you

Come and run towards me
Come and give me a call
Come and talk to me
It’s you, you, you

VERSE 2:
Just like a fool, you are all that I see
Just like a fool, you are all that I hear
Just like a fool, you are all that I have
Without you, I can’t live

Do you know even now
I love you (I love you)?
Please just give me a call
I love you just for you

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
Why aren’t you picking up?
I’ve already called many times
Without you, my love
Oh, how can I go on?

Repeat Chorus

Just like a fool, I’m still thinking of you, baby
Oh, I beg you, please just come back to me     Oh~
Just like a fool, I’m still thinking of you, baby
Oh, I beg you, please just come back to me, baby

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Evan – Mehari (Echo) [English Version] Zhang Li Yin – Xing Yuan [Star Wish] (I Will) [English Version]

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. iaimusic  |  August 1, 2009 at 7:43 pm

    I gotta say…

    I just sang / rapped your lyrics to his song. You were right on point with the rap part. LOL. I don’t know about you, but writing rap lyrics (in general) is extremely hard for me. You did good!

    Reply
  • 2. wackycashew  |  August 2, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    Haha… I’m in the same boat. =P Raps are hard to write and I only do them if I need to (meaning they’re part of a song that I like and I can’t avoid them XD). I just try to follow the original lyrics in terms of number of words/syllables and see if things would fit with the beat/music. *lol*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,786 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


