Zhang Li Yin – Xing Yuan [Star Wish] (I Will) [English Version]

July 30, 2009 at 8:09 pm Leave a comment

Wish

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-07-23

VERSE 1:
Every single day is such a blessing from above
Thinking of you on this night
My heart is filled with thanks

You were there for me whenever I needed your help
You lift away the darkness
I feel safe when I’m with you

Searching for “the one” can be hard
But I know I’ve found the one
Can you see I’m trying to show you the love that’s in my heart?

CHORUS:
With you by my side, I know that there’s nothing else that I should fear
All that I wish is to have you soar with me for eternity
You are all I need; I just want to say how much I love you
Baby, you will last forever, my love     Oooh…

(Yeah… Yeah… Yeah…)

VERSE 2:
And I just want to say I know I still have much to learn
I know at times that I might still
Be like a little child inside

But your love covers me, telling me that I need not hide
You love me for who I am
And there’s nothing you would change

You always know just what to say
I’m so grateful for your love
I pray that I am also a source of hope and strength for you

Repeat Chorus minus “my love”

BRIDGE:
I have you, there’s nothing more that I’d ask for
Your love for me has rescued me from despair and hurt
I want to tell the whole world
What we have is so precious to me
There is no doubt in my mind
You are the love of my life

Repeat Chorus

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Junjin feat. Lee Si Young & PJ JUN – Babo Cheoreom (Like A Fool) [English Version] 2009-07-30

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,469 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


