BoA – Neul.. (Waiting..) [Chinese Version]

August 2, 2009 at 7:43 pm Leave a comment

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-07-29

守候 (國)

VERSE 1:
每一次看到你這樣
我的心感覺一絲絲的痛
為什麼她非要傷你的心?

VERSE 2:
到最後她跟你分手
你卻無奈地答應她的要求
你的心仍然是愛著她

CHORUS:
如果可以留在你身邊
默默地支持你和給你安慰
我只是想做你的勇氣
重新站起來的力量
就算這樣會換來痛苦
我仍然願意走這一條路
因為你是我一生最愛的人

VERSE 3:
我希望看到有一天
你能夠尋回你往日的自信
不管多麼艱難,我一定會陪著你

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
你對她的思念
是否不能改變?
我偶爾也會想,或許有一天你會
把你的心交給我

我不奢望有什麼回報
不管怎麼樣,我都不離不棄
因為你是我一生最愛的人
因為你是我永遠會守候的人
Ohhh…

ENGLISH TRANSLATION

Watching Over (Mandarin)

VERSE 1:
Every time I see you like this
My heart feels a pang of pain
Why did she have to break your heart?

VERSE 2:
In the end, she broke up with you
You had no choice but to agree to her request
Your heart still loves her

CHORUS:
If I could stay by your side
Supporting you from behind and offering you comfort
I only want to be your courage
Your strength to stand up again
Even though this would give me pain in return
I’m still willing to walk this path
Because you are the love of my life

VERSE 3:
I hope that one day
You can regain the self-confidence you once had
No matter how difficult it may be, I will surely accompany you

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
The longing that you have for her
Is it not possible (for you) to change?
Occasionally, I would think, perhaps one day you will
Give your heart to me

I don’t expect anything in return
No matter what, I won’t leave your side
Because you are the love of my life
Because you are the one that I will always watch over
Ohhh…

PINYIN

Shou Hou

VERSE 1:
mei yi ci kan dao ni zhe yang
wo de xin gan jue yi si si de tong
wei shen me ta fei yao shang ni de xin

VERSE 2:
dao jui hou ta gen ni fen shou
ni que wu nai de da ying ta de yao qiu
ni de xin reng ran shi ai zhe ta

CHORUS:

ru guo ke yi liu zai ni shen bian
mo mo de zhi chi ni he gei ni an wei
wo zhi shi xiang zuo ni de yong qi
chong xin zhan qi lai de li liang
jiu suan zhe yang hui huan lai tong ku
wo reng ran yuan yi zou zhe yi tiao lu
yin wei ni shi wo yi sheng zui ai de ren

VERSE 3:
wo xi wang kan dao you yi tian
ni neng gou xun hui ni wang ri de zi xin
bu guan duo me jian nan wo yi ding hui pei zhe ni

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
ni dui ta de si nian
shi fou bu neng gai bian
wo ou er ye hui xiang huo xu you yi tian ni hui
ba ni de xin jiao gei wo

wo bu she wang you shen me hui bao
bu guan zen me yang wo dou bu li bu qi
yin wei ni shi wo yi sheng zui ai de ren
yin wei ni shi wo yong yuan hui shou hou de ren
Ohhh…

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , .

BoA – Neul.. (Waiting..) [English Version] 2009-08-02

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,469 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


