Ronan Keating – If Tomorrow Never Comes [Alternate English Version]

August 7, 2009 at 8:42 pm Leave a comment

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2003-07-15

VERSE 1:
When I’m by myself
I get lost in my thoughts about tomorrow
What if I’m not around?
Have I done all I wanted, all that I dreamed of?

And the thought crosses my mind
What if God takes me home tomorrow?
Am I brave enough
To see Him face to face and be judged?

CHORUS:

If tomorrow never comes
Will you even notice that I’m gone?
Will you be wond’ring where I am or what I have become?
What if I’m in heaven?
And if my time on earth were through
Will you miss ev’rything about me?
Are all the people in my life
Going to realize my love
If tomorrow never comes?

VERSE 2:
‘Cause I have often been afraid
What would happen after I’m gone?
Will I leave with no regrets
That I did all that I could for God and for them?

So, I made a promise to myself
To live each day according to God’s will
To love my family and friends and others
And be a good servant

Repeat Chorus

I’ll tell all the people that I love
Just how much they mean to me
If tomorrow never comes

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , .

Robbie Williams – Better Man [Alternate English Version] LeAnn Rimes – Please Remember [Alternate English Version]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,538 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


