2PM – Niga Mibda (I Hate You) [English Version]

September 9, 2009 at 7:57 pm 6 comments

How They Hate Me

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-09-09

Written in support of Jay Park!

VERSE 1:
It was just one mistake that I made (that I made)
I’m truly sorry for all those words (all those words)
I was young, didn’t know better, so I did something stupid (stupid)
That I shouldn’t have     Yeah…

I’m no longer that someone
I have grown so much
I’m so sorry for all this
Please just forgive me

Just one time, that’s all I ask, for the sake of my fans
Now I’m crying (Now I’m crying)

CHORUS:
How they hate me
I just can’t seem to understand
Sorry
My mind is numb
I just do not know~ (No… No… No…)
Why it has to be…be like this?

Hate me
Don’t I deserve a second chance?
Sorry
My mind is numb
I just do not know~ (No… No… No…)
Why it has to end…end this way?

(This way… This way… This way…)

VERSE 2:
To err is just human, don’t you know? (Don’t you know?)
To forgive is divine, have you heard? (Have you heard?)
I was stressed, feeling homesick, so I said something so wrong
That I shouldn’t have     Yeah…

I’m no longer that someone (Oh… Oh… Oh…)
I have grown so much (Oh… Oh… Oh…)
I’m so sorry for all this (Oh… Oh… Oh…)
Please just forgive me (forgive me)

Just one time, that’s all I ask, for all those whom I love (whom I love)
Now I’m crying (Now I’m crying)

Repeat Chorus

RAP:
“Leader, come back to our world…”
My mind begins to swirl
As all this continues to unfurl
Around me, voices constantly whirl
So heartbroken, I have no clue what to do
I never knew that life can be so cruel
I guess I have no choice but to leave
My heart feels heavy as my fans all grieve

BRIDGE:
One more time, if you just try to see things my way (Ohhh…)
One more time, if you just place yourself in my shoes (Ummm… Ahhh…)
One more time (Ahhh…)
One more time, if you just give me (Ohhh…)
Just…just a second chance (a second chance)

(Oooh… ad lib from here on)

How they hate me
I just can’t seem to understand
Sorry
My mind is numb
I just do not know~ (No… No… No…)
Why it has to be…be like this?

Hate me
Hate me
Sorry
Sorry

My mind is so numb (Ohhh…)
Why it has to end…end this way? (This way… This way…)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Charred (2009) 2009-09-09

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kya  |  September 11, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    This lyrics is really … something 😀 Don’t know how to say it in a right way 😀
    When I heard about what they did to Jay, I was shocked -_-
    He was still young back then right ?! Why are those people always make it hard on him ???
    Anyway, I love your lyrics. I’ll share to my friends ;)) Hopes that doesn’t mind you ^^

    Reply
  • 2. Kya  |  September 11, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    By the way, it’s Mia ;))
    I’ve just changed the name to Kya so …. :))

    Always supporting your blog 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. wackycashew  |  September 11, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    Hi Mia! 😀

    I was totally shocked as well… o.O;;
    Exactly! He was just venting on his own MySpace. And people totally blew it out of proportion. I’m just glad to hear that he’s gaining more support now that people seem to understand the situation better. =0
    Sure, feel free to share this with friends. I posted it at soompi and 2ONEDAY as well. Heehee~

    Thanks so much!! <333

    Reply
  • 4. Kya  |  September 12, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    Talking about supporting him, I’ve just remembered that in my country, Vietnamese Hottests are doing a project called “Briging Jae Bum back” 🙂
    Heard that they’ve gathered so much petitions to send to JYPE 🙂
    Wonder if that’d work. But I think that’s what we can do at least 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. wackycashew  |  September 13, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Oh really? That’s awesome! 😀 I’m happy to hear how fans are banding together all over the world. ^^ Yeah, at least we’re doing what we can. 😀

    Reply
  • 6. Amel.F.Alghzawi  |  August 23, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,780 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


