Tae Yeon & Sunny – Sarangingeolyo (It’s Love) [English Version]

October 1, 2009 at 6:42 pm Leave a comment

The One I Love
*From “Heading to the Ground” (맨땅에 헤딩) drama OST

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-09-30

VERSE:
Remember how we met in the rain?
Even though you knew nothing about me
You still gave me everything that you’ve got
You touched me deeply with that kind heart of yours

And I know that things have been hard on you
I just want you to see how good you are
Your dream is not just a dream anymore
Just believe; I will be here with you

*Do you know how much you have done for me?
Do you know you gave me the chance of my life?
I was about to give up on my own dream
But somehow, I found you; I won’t let go

CHORUS:
I ask myself, “Are you the one I love?”
With you here by my side, I can do anything
If I just look to you, I know I’ll find my strength
My heart is filled with our memories

And now I know, you are the one I love
No matter what I face, I know that you’ll be there
You are not just a player to me; you are so much more
You are the one in my heart

Repeat *, Chorus

I know you must be the one

(NOTE: I decided to make this song like a confession of love from Hae Bin to Bong Goon <3)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

2009-09-29 Strongest Time of the Day – 2PM October 2009 Calendar

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Denah Joselyne on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
mbk on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
rozi subba on Ashily – Lucky [English…

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,942 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


