2009-10-21

October 21, 2009 at 11:20 pm 2 comments

– There’s a new project for DBSK, which is sending them couple rings that are engraved with “Always Keep the Faith” and their own names. I’ve added a lil’ ad in the sidebar. Check it out!
– Added a pic of some bobby pins I made a while back =P
– Posted English version of Tae Yang’s Where U At feat. Teddy ^^ I keep putting this song on repeat. Heehee~
– Added the song to Media Player =D

Entry filed under: **UPDATES**. Tags: .

Tae Yang – Where U At feat. Teddy [English Version] Post-it Message for Jay (2PM)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kya  |  October 24, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    AAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I don’t know hot to begin…….
    You must have heard about BEGs + T-Max + Park Sang Min come to Vietnam, right?? And yup, I was at that “Dream Concert” πŸ™‚
    OMG !!!!!!
    BEGs is awesome…. I didn’t know that they are much much prettier than on TV πŸ˜€ And now I know πŸ™‚ They looked really great (I was screaming like crazy out there) =))
    When it comes to T-Max’s performances, I saw that Kim Joon oppa looked better on TV :)) and the other two πŸ™‚ And this is the most interesting part: I swear I’m not some kind of psycho or imagine myself all of this. But Shin Min Chul oppa did really look at me LOL Oppa did looked at ME~ Oppa looked ME in the eyes LOL ….and waved his hand. It lasted about 1 to 2 mins. Too bad I couldn’t reach out to him. But it’s feeling to to got his attention for about 1 to 2 mins LOL
    I was a bit far from the stage. So I decided to left my seat and went down to stand by the stage. And then, in the last performance of Park Sang Min ssi, OMG !!!! Min Chul oppa looked at me again LOL Then, he bowed and gave to me his bottle of water he’ve just drunk. But I was like “…. op …… oppa ………” =)) I just got to hold his hand while my friend quickly took that bottle T_T I’m still really upset about that 😦 Hix, just whenever I think about what happened at the moment, I can barely breathe LOL I was too foolish =))
    Sorry if I say too much. Keke~ I justneed someone to share this crazy story with…. Haha~ But it’s true every word πŸ™‚ No making up πŸ™‚
    Now is 4:55 AM in Vietnam =)) I can’t sleep LOL *busy thinking about Min Chul oppa* =))

    Reply
  • 2. wackycashew  |  October 26, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Hi Kya! πŸ˜€ I only knew about BEG, didn’t know about T-Max and others. You’re so lucky to have seen them!! Heehee~ πŸ˜› Reminds me of my adventures in Korea. *lol* You were completely smitten, weren’t ya? XD Thanks for spazzing here! ^^ I hope they had a great time in Vietnam!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! β™₯



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,462 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


