Tae Yang – Where U At feat. Teddy [English Version]

October 21, 2009 at 10:58 pm 4 comments

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-10-20

NARRATION:
I don’t even know your name, girl (ay…)
But I’mma get you somehow (ay… yeah…)
Just gotta let me know where u at (yeah… yeah…)
‘Cause your man’s coming (yup)

VERSE 1:
From the first time that I lay my eyes on you (lay my eyes on you)
I was captured by your smile and how you looked at me
Have we met somewhere before?

Baby, though ’twas merely just one second of my life (one second of my life)
I can’t help but remember that moment in slow motion
What if I don’t see you again? Yeah…

As I turn around to catch just one last glance
You are getting so far away
Day and night (day and night), high and low (high and low)
I’m still here as always searching endlessly for my love

CHORUS:

I just wanna know if you feel the same (Last time: ay)
Where u at, where u at (where u at)
If you could just tell me now, then my love for you will find its way somehow (Last time: will find its way somehow)
(Where u at, girl)

I just wanna know if you feel the same
Where u at, where u at (where u at) (Last time: girl)
One day, we’ll stand face to face ’cause I know that my love will never fade (Last time: love will never fade)

VERSE 2:
Somehow the look on your face seemed to tell me
You understood how lonely I felt
When I don’t have you

Teddy:
Oh, then I wake up and I’m out of my zone
Blink twice and then you’re gone

I know things may not have been easy for you (easy for you)
When you’re worn out by this cold, cold world, remember I’m right here
Please just try to hold on tight until you find me

As I search around in circles, I just see
You are getting farther away
Day and night (day and night), high and low (high and low)
I’m still here as always trying to get closer to you

Repeat Chorus

Now, let’s go
(ohhh… ay ay ay ay ay ay ay… whoa… whoa…)

BRIDGE:
Let me break this down
Wherever you are right now (where you are right now), I hope you can hear this song from afar
Let me promise you now
You were meant for me, so I’ll be there for you

Repeat Chorus

(ay ay ay ay ay ay ay… ay ay ay ay ay ay ay…)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Bobby Pins 2009-10-21

4 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! โ™ฅ



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Comments

Denah Joselyne on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
mbk on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
rozi subba on Ashily – Lucky [English…

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,942 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


