2PM – Kidarida Jichinda (Tired of Waiting) [English Version]

November 4, 2009 at 10:35 pm Leave a comment

I’m Still waiting

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-11-04

Written in support of Jay Park!

NARRATION:
I’m still waiting for you here… You know?

VERSE 1:
I’m still waiting here; in your heart     Ummm…
You know I’ll, I’ll never let go     Oooh…
I’m still waiting here and I won’t change     Ummm…
I know that it’s just a matter of time     Oh no… No…

As the days pass me by, nothing will change my mind
As the months pass me by, nothing can change my heart
Do you know just how much you are missed by all?     Oh no… No…

CHORUS:

I’m still waiting for you every day and night (Last time: every day and night)
Though every single day that passes feels just like one year (Last time: feels just like one year)
Oh~ I, I, I, I…
I’m waiting for you, always waiting for you     Yeah… (Last time: I’m waiting for you)

In my heart, I know for sure that one day you will come back (Last time: Ohhh…)
There’s nothing that will stop me from just believing in you
Oh~ I, I, I, I… Oh~ I… (Last time: Oooh… Oooh… I…)
I won’t let you go; I’ll never let you go     Yeah…

VERSE 2:
I try to hold back all of my tears     Oh yeah…
Trying to be strong just because of you     Oh yeah…

As the months pass me by, nothing will change my mind
As the years pass me by, nothing can change my heart
Do you know just how much we all cherish you?     Oh no… No…

Repeat Chorus

RAP:
It’s been a tough two months, but I’m still here
My heart breaks every day, but I don’t care
I’ll keep waiting and waiting till you come back
Why can’t they all just cut you some slack?
I never knew how much you meant to me
I don’t understand why you had to leave
Though things are really hard for me right now
I’ll never give up on you ’cause that’s my vow

BRIDGE:
Even if it’s one year, I’ll still be waiting here
Even if it’s ten years, I’ll still be waiting here
Oh~ I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I…
I’m waiting for you; my love will never change     Yeah…

Repeat Chorus

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

2009-10-26 Letter for Kwon (2AM)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

Denah Joselyne on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
mbk on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
rozi subba on Ashily – Lucky [English…

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,942 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


