Hwanhee – Shimjangeul Nohcheyoseo (Because I Missed Your Heart) [English Version]

November 12, 2009 at 9:01 pm Leave a comment

Because You’re In My Heart

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-11-12

VERSE 1:
Even as I try, I cannot deny
I just can’t help the way that I feel
Every day I cry, torn apart inside
But my heart beats only for you, girl

And though I have tried my best to hold on to you
It’s just driving me crazy whenever I think of you
And now that you have left me here all alone, I
Don’t know what to do (Don’t know what to do)

My mind won’t let me love again
My heart won’t let me love again
No matter what I do, my heart still trembles ’cause of you

CHORUS:
Baby, ’cause you’re in my heart (‘Cause you’re in my heart)
Because you’re in my heart (Because you’re in my heart)
‘Cause you’re in my heart (‘Cause you’re in my heart)
Because you’re in my heart (Because you’re in my heart)
‘Cause you

VERSE 2:
I just don’t know how, how to carry on
Pain has taken hold and won’t let go
My heart grows heavy with the weight inside
With each passing day, it grows tenfold (Ohhh… Yeah…)

And though I should really learn to understand by now
But my mind and heart have both refused to listen somehow
And now I’m back here once more, thinking to myself
I am such a fool (I am such a fool)

Why can’t I see you once again? (Ohhh… Ohhh…)
Why can’t I hold you once again?
No matter how I try, my heart still tells me I love you

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
You’re the one who’ll always be in my heart (‘Cause you’re in my heart)
Until my heart stops beating at the end of time

My mind won’t let me love again (I won’t love again)
My heart won’t let me love again (baby babe, baby babe)
No matter what I do, my heart still trembles (my heart still trembles) ’cause of you
Baby, ’cause you’re in my heart (Baby, ’cause you’re in my heart)

Why can’t I see you once again?
Why can’t I hold you once again? (hold you once again, my love)
No matter how I try, my heart still tells me I love you (I love you)

Repeat Chorus minus last line, Chorus

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

2009-11-08 Park Bom – You And I [English Version]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 557,780 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


