Park Bom – You And I [English Version]

November 12, 2009 at 9:05 pm 6 comments

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-11-12

NARRATION:
No matter what happens
Even when the sky’s falling down
I promise you
That I’ll never let you go

Ohhh… (Ohhh…)
Ohhh… (Ohhh…)
Ohhh… (Ohhh…)
Yeah… (Yeah…)

VERSE 1:
You, the angel in my life
You are my wings when I fall
When I look in your eyes
I know that things will work out somehow

And you are always by my side
The sadness I feel disappears
Because you are here
I feel safe when I place my hands into yours

*You, that’s all I’ll ever need
Whenever I feel down
You fly beneath me and
Sing to me this sweet song

Tonight, with my hands placed in yours
Your warm smile tells me
Just how much I mean to you
More than anything else

CHORUS:
You and I together, it just feels so right (2nd & 3rd time: feels so right)
And I know that you will never
Hurt me in any way ’cause
I’m so precious to you

You and I together, I know I have found the one
My heart tells me you will never
Let my scars be unhealed
You will always be my shield

VERSE 2:
I don’t care what others say
‘Cause I believe in love
After all that we’ve been through
I know that nothin’ matters more than you

We are just like the best of friends
I know you see straight through my soul
Like you’ve been for me
I promise you that I’ll be right here, baby

Repeat *, Chorus

BRIDGE:
Whenever you may be feeling weak
Just lean on me and I’ll be your strength
I know we’ll make it through no matter what
And I will never let you fall
No matter what happens in this world
I will always hold you in my arms
You are the only one and I’ll be there for you, baby

Repeat Chorus

Ummm… (Just you and I)
Ohhh… (Forever)
Ohhh… (And ever)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , .

Hwanhee – Shimjangeul Nohcheyoseo (Because I Missed Your Heart) [English Version] 2009-11-12

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. berryl anne jacinto  |  February 6, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    when i hear this song my day is always complete i wish in that mv the guy is still there till the end of the music video.by the way what happen to the guy i wish he is alright.

    Reply
    • 2. wackycashew  |  February 7, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      It’s a really great song. ^^ I’m not sure… The MV sorta left that open. And I don’t remember much now since I saw the MV a while ago. XD

      Reply
  • 3. Hsinny Lin  |  November 28, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    The guy dies in the end because he is sick. The page where he drew her face when she was sleeping-at the end of the MV-said ‘I’m sorry I couldn’t protect you”. It was really touching how she knew he wouldn’t live till Christmas so she brought it to him early through the projector and the cupcakes. She imagined him and her getting married in the beginning because she wants to be with him for eternity but at the end of the MV, it shows her walking in the fields alone.

    Reply
    • 4. wackycashew  |  December 22, 2010 at 10:13 am

      It’s a very touching song and MV. ^^

      Reply
  • 5. samuel loh  |  February 16, 2011 at 5:03 am

    hi Lisa, can you sing a cover for us so we get how the song goes, especially in the English version… I am thinking of singing this for my vocal exam and wanna get the diction right πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 6. wackycashew  |  May 6, 2011 at 12:09 pm

      Gosh, sorry, Samuel. I’ve kinda been neglecting this blog. >.< I hope your vocal exam went well. I'd cover to sing this cover, but I don't have the instrumental for it and my recording equipment is a bit non-existent right now due to low computer space. Again, sorry. Thanks for dropping by! ❀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! β™₯



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 560,606 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


