Brian Manifold CD Giveaway Entries – 4. Video

March 9, 2010 at 12:38 am Leave a comment

PLEASE DO NOT REUPLOAD THESE VIDEOS OR POST THEM ELSEWHERE! THANKS. ^^

WINNER: Teng C. (My Girl English cover – self-written lyrics)

My Girl (English Version)

I hope you’ll understand me
Brian is back with Supreme Team
I hope you’ll understand me
Oh, I hope you’ll understand me Oh….

I hope that when you see me, you’ll understand me
And when you lean over, girl, you look so fine…
Tight fitting T-shirt and loose top
I love the way that skirt wraps around your legs
(Please don’t tell me you want some other guy now)
I don’t want to hear that you need somebody else
(I can’t see you with anyone but me)
You are my one and only

I love you, baby, my, my, my, my girl
No matter what they say, you’re, you’re my girl
Even through rainy days or stormy nights
I will hold onto you with my heart…
I care for you, my, my, my, my girl
It’s only you, my, my, my, my girl
Even if it’s us against the whole wide world, as long as I know you will be there
I want you, my girl
Please understand me…
I want you, my girl
Please understand me…
I want you, my girl
Please understand me…
I want you, my girl

Yeah…

Don’t turn away from me without a word, babe
I know you’re mad at me, but let’s talk…
I know there’s been mistakes… (Baby, I’m sorry)
I just wanna hear that I’m the only one
(Please don’t tell me you want some other guy now)
This is our time to shine, let’s make it right
(I can’t see you with anyone but me)
Baby, please see only me…

I love you, baby, my, my, my, my girl
No matter what they say, you’re, you’re my girl
Even through rainy days and stormy nights
I will hold onto you with my heart…
I only care for you, my, my, my girl
It’s only you, my, my, my, my girl
Even if it’s us against the whole wide world, as long as I know you will be there

*RAP* (kept original)

I love you, baby, my, my, my, my girl
No matter what they say, you’re, you’re my girl
Even through rainy days and stormy nights
I will hold onto you with my heart… (Ohhh… Whoa…)

I love you, baby, my, my, my, my girl
No matter what they say, you’re, you’re my girl
Even through rainy days and stormy nights
I will hold onto you with my heart…
I only care for you, my, my, my girl

*RAP* (kept original)

I love you, baby, my, my, my, my girl
No matter what they say, you are my girl
I hope you’ll understand me

RUNNER-UP: Arlene H. (Tears Run Dry English cover)

HONOURABLE MENTION: Waleska F. (My Girl dance)

(in no particular order)

Qiuyin R. (Tears Run Dry English cover)

*Participant does not wish for YouTube link to be posted publicly

Armando V. (Brian hack on personal iPod)

Entry filed under: Contests, Wacky Cashew's Brian Manifold CD Giveaway & Photobook Project. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

2010-02-06 Brian Manifold CD Giveaway Entries – 3. Writing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,538 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


