BRIAN MANIFOLD CD GIVEAWAY LIST OF WINNERS

March 9, 2010 at 12:53 am 11 comments

After giving all the entries our careful attention, we (two fellow judges and I) have decided on the winners, runners-up, and honourable mentions. ^^ Without further ado, here is the list!!๐Ÿ˜€

1. Graphic Art
WINNER: Naomi S.
RUNNER-UP: Fiona D.
HONOURABLE MENTIONS: (in no particular order) Jason S., Sherry X., Emily L., Jevi H.

2. Traditional Art
WINNER: MaiYen T.
RUNNER-UP: NgocThu H.
HONOURABLE MENTION: Elizabeth K.

3. Writing
WINNER: Wulan M.
RUNNER-UP: Shawn C.
HONOURABLE MENTIONS: (in no particular order) Arlene H., Sue L., Kimia S., Josh N.

4. Video
WINNER: Teng C.
RUNNER-UP: Arlene H.
HONOURABLE MENTION: Waleska F.

Because of the number of entries, I decided to make separate posts for each category.๐Ÿ˜„

To view the complete list of entries, please check out the links below! =D
1. Graphic Art
2. Traditional Art
3. Writing
4. Video

I will be contacting the WINNER and RUNNER-UP for each category for your address.
The WINNER will receive a copy of Brian’s Manifold album.
The RUNNER-UP will receive a water bottle with a Brian Manifold imprint.

Thank you very much for all those who participated and made this contest a success!๐Ÿ˜› Special thanks to those who helped advertise this contest and project. ^^ I will try to finish the photobook with all the entries along with fan photos & fighting messages as soon as possible. When I’m done, I will make another update. =P I’ll also post up my own works that I’ll be including when I have a chance. Heehee~

โ™ฅ Lisa

EDIT:

All the prizes have been sent! =P (Batch 1 on 2010-03-13 & Batch 2 on 2010-03-20.) I’ve sent you an email to notify you. ^^V Please let me know either by email or commenting here that you have received your prize once it arrives.

Entry filed under: Contests, Wacky Cashew's Brian Manifold CD Giveaway & Photobook Project. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Brian Manifold CD Giveaway Entries – 1. Graphic Art 2010-03-09

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. wulan  |  March 9, 2010 at 6:37 am

    wow, congarts for all!
    great job Lisa! *and the helpers*
    thanks for doing this.
    keep support Brian Joo!^^โค

    Reply
  • 2. MTC  |  March 14, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    OMG!! CONGRATS to everyone whose made the list.
    I think everyone did a wonderful Job.
    hank you for this opportunity to participate Lisa =)
    Always and forever Luv and fighting 4 BRIAN G. JOO.

    Reply
    • 3. wackycashew  |  March 17, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      Yes, everyone put in a lot of effort. I have no doubt that Brian will love this!๐Ÿ˜€ You’re most welcome, Tengie.โค

      Reply
  • 4. mimi  |  March 23, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Package is finally here! I’ve just received it so is not open yet but I’m so excited ^^!
    thanks so much for taking your time to send themโค
    I'm sure I'll be listening to Manifold all week ~

    lots of hugs~ <3333

    Reply
    • 5. wackycashew  |  March 24, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      “mimi”… Is that you, Naomi?๐Ÿ˜„ I’m trying to guess who it is. *lol*

      I’m glad you’ve got it!!๐Ÿ˜€ Enjoy the album!!!

      *hugs* <333

      Reply
  • 6. mimi  |  March 24, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    yeah xD sorry I forgot to change it back to Naomi~
    I opened it and ah~ totally love it really ^-^!
    and thanks a lot for the little note๐Ÿ˜€ <33

    Reply
    • 7. wackycashew  |  March 25, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      Haha… No worries. ^^ I think aside from the songs, the overall lyrics booklet has really great pics of Brian as well.๐Ÿ˜€

      You’re very welcome!

      Reply
  • 8. Arlene  |  March 25, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    Got the package on Saturday Lisa!
    I love it so much and even my friends think it’s cool [; Thanks!โค

    Reply
    • 9. wackycashew  |  March 26, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      That’s awesome, Arlene! Thanks for letting me know. Heehee~โค

      Reply
  • 10. MTC  |  March 28, 2010 at 3:36 am

    Hrm.. I haven’t received mine yetO_o is it cause
    i’m too far away? hahaha. I hope it gets here soon.

    Reply
    • 11. wackycashew  |  March 28, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      I sent yours and NgocThu’s in the second batch because I got your address last. So, just sit tight. Might take another week or so. ^^

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! โ™ฅ



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,856 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


