2AM – Jalmothaesseo (I Was Wrong) [English Version]

April 17, 2010 at 9:17 pm Leave a comment

I Was Wrong

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2010-04-12

CHORUS:
I know I, I, I was so wrong
Can’t believe I, I, I was so wrong
And though, I, I, I was gone
I, I, I was gone
I still think with you I belong

NARRATION:
Baby, do you really wanna hurt me?
Why are you doing this to me? Why?

VERSE:
I know what has been said about you
The way you act when I’m not around
I tried to ignore, pretended that
I did not hear anything at all

Those sweet words that you once said to me
How can you just play me for a fool?
Why can’t you change? Why can’t you just stop?
It’s like I’m just talking to a wall

*You said you’re sorry for the pain you’ve caused
You said for sure you will change for me
Though my heart keeps on, keeps on, keeps on hurtin’ so much, yet I’m
Still here in the same place again

CHORUS:
I know I, I, I was so wrong
Can’t believe I, I, I was so wrong
And though, I, I, I was gone
I, I, I was gone
I still think with you I belong

Baby, you’re breaking my heart
Baby, you’re hurting my heart
I don’t know why I can’t stop
Though I know that this is wrong
I just keep going back to you

BRIDGE:
Baby, you and I
Why can’t we get it right?
Inside my heart, I’m cryin’ yet I force myself to smile
Baby, you and I
Why can’t we get it right?
Inside my heart, I’m cryin’, I’m cryin’

Repeat *, Chorus

Yes!

RAP:
As I walk on this path of no return
Intoxicated, yet I just never learn
All your lies, your so-called love keep giving me pain
This deception makes me insane
I’m just a toy you can toss aside
I’m just a fool without a sense of pride
I ask, Why? (Why?) Why? (Why?)
It’s just so unbearable, so how can I still smile?

Repeat Chorus

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , .

Autographed Brian Manifold Album 2AM – I Was Wrong MV Wallpaper Set (2010)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Comments

Denah Joselyne on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
mbk on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
rozi subba on Ashily – Lucky [English…

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,942 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


