Arirang Radio Evening Groove – Brian (2010-04-21)

April 21, 2010 at 8:27 pm 4 comments

I was the lucky fan who got to talk to Brian on the phone!!! *dances* I can’t believe it!!! XDDD Kekeke~ *spazzes non-stop* πŸ˜›

MP3 of Full Show WITH songs
Megaupload link || Mediafire link

MP3 of Full Show WITHOUT songs
Megaupload link || Mediafire link

PASSWORD: ilovebrian

Please DO NOT reupload my recording on YouTube or provide other download links without my permission. Thanks!

Entry filed under: Arirang Radio Evening Groove with Brian. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

2AM – Babo Cheoreom (Like A Fool) [English Version] 2010-04-21

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. quynhho2002  |  April 23, 2010 at 2:30 am

    WOW LISA (: It was so cool listening to you talk to Brian! So jealouss~
    Awesome, he knows all the love that comes from you and your wackycashew nickname πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 2. wackycashew  |  April 23, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      Hi Quynh!! Thank you!! πŸ˜€ Haha… I think he does, if not before, then definitely now! XD He’s gotten my project now and he loves the gifts. <333

      Reply
  • 3. Sherry  |  April 23, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    OMG!!! You talked to BRIAN!
    You lucky girl! Omg that was so nice, you even got to sing with him, i’m so jealous. well, actually i’m not, i’d freak out and faint with the first word XD

    lol grats to you!

    ps. I’ve hardly ever listened to Backstreet boys n sync etc etc etc πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • 4. wackycashew  |  April 23, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      Sherry! YES, I DID!! πŸ˜› I can’t believe it… Keke… And yes, I got to sing with him, which has always been one of my dreams. *LOL* Haha… I tried to remain as calm as I could but was still nervous. Thank you!!

      Haha… Really? Well, they were all very popular back in my days. Keke…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! β™₯



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 560,623 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


