2ONEDAY’s Teddy Bear Project for Jay’s Birthday (2010)

April 24, 2010 at 2:13 pm 7 comments

In honour of Jay’s b-day and to spread the love we have for him, 2OD is doing a very meaningful project for Seattle Children’s Hospital called the Teddy Bear Project. I decided to get two, one that’s Canadian and one that’s educational. XD Heehee~ πŸ˜€

JAY BEAR #1

JAY BEAR #2

NOTE FOR HOSPITAL + CARDS FOR THE CHILDREN

MESSAGE INSIDE THE CARD

Entry filed under: 2ONEDAY Teddy Bear Project 2010, Projects. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

A Poem of Thanks ^^ Gif Spam for Jay’s Birthday! XD

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ohgelie  |  April 24, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    Oh, that’s so sweet Lisa.
    Almost forgot about this project, I’ll see if I can join. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 2. wackycashew  |  April 24, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      Awww… Thanks, Gelie. ❀
      If you have a chance, do join! It's so meaningful. I couldn't do anything big for Jay again, so I'm really happy to join this. πŸ˜€

      Reply
  • 3. Cissy  |  April 26, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    Ohhhh ~~~ Teddy Bear project ^^
    That is so sweet …
    I’m part of 2OD but I don’t even check out their project section >.< .. Shame on me!!
    Go Canada!! -my best friend lives there ^^-
    Indeed, I am jealous of your handwritting keke

    Reply
    • 4. wackycashew  |  April 28, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      Thanks! This caught my eye cuz after the map project, I didn’t have any time/$ to do something else for Jay’s b-day. This was just perfect!! =D Oh, I’m on Twitter, so I keep up with 2OD through their tweets. I usually just check out the news there to keep up-to-date. ^^

      Oh really? Which city does your bestie live in?
      Haha… <333

      Reply
  • 5. Cissy  |  April 29, 2010 at 11:52 am

    You know? You’re a great person, so many projects .. I just order albums every month OoO
    Twiiter … I don’t have one.
    Cause of my studies, I kinda ‘dropped out’ of anything social related -well, that was my excuse for last year, this year …-
    Plus, yeah, you’re right, I do think it’s perfect, cause it’s very sweet, and I picture Jay as a really sweet guy. So rather than sending him a new I don’t know laptop, this I more .. meaningful I believe?

    She lives in Montreal xP
    But, honestly, given how little she goes out, she might as well live in some farm far far North, it wouldn’t make much of a difference, believe me >.< …

    Reply
    • 6. wackycashew  |  April 29, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      Awww… Thanks for being so sweet to say that, Cissy. ❀ Haha… I do the album thing, too. ^^
      I see… I only got a Twitter (and MySpace and Facebook XD) cuz of Brian and so many people are on it now.
      That's a good idea. I used to be active in a bunch of forums, now I only go to 2OD so I can keep up with Jay and 2AM, and soompi on occasion. Too little time to be online all the time.
      Ummm hmmm… I know 2OD sent him a load of goodies. So, this project is a bonus and very meaningful. =D

      Ah, I see… I have relatives in Montreal. Keke… Oh really? She's very busy with studies?

      Reply
      • 7. Cissy  |  May 8, 2010 at 10:58 am

        Keke, I think it always happens like that, ‘peer-pressure’ makes us get Facebook, twitter etc .. Honestly, I’m not on twitter or anything, I dont’ follow anyone on twitter nor actually really care about twitter allaround, but yesterday, for some reason -I’m a curious person I get- I checked Khun’s twitter and make me realize how sweet he is OoO .. But still, I don’t know if that’ll be quite good enough for me to get into the whole twitter thing OoO
        Well, about 2OD .. Honestly, even though I really love this forum, the subs, the newspaper and everything, I’ve been thinking about not going there anymore … Cause, at first, I was totally cool with the whole ‘liberty of thought’ thing, but fact is, there are more 2PM haters than 2PM lovers there, or let’s say that haters voice their voices more than the lovers. And, I realize that it’s making me sad, seeing so much hate .. So I don’t know OoO .. My brain is stil processing the whole thing xP
        Keke, yep, 2OD does send a lot of stuff OoO ..

        Busy with her studies? .. Hypothetically yes, but it’s more that she’s a geek/loner/weirdo? -yeah yeah, she IS my bestfriend-

        btw sorry for the very late reply >.< .. Ive been crazy busy

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! β™₯



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 554,462 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


