Gummy – Namjaraseo (As A Man) [English Version]

May 11, 2010 at 10:16 pm Leave a comment

‘Cause I Love You

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2010-05-11

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh~
Yeah…
Yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh~
You got me twisted
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh~
Ohhh…
Yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh~
Mmmm…

VERSE 1:
From the first time we met, I thought that you were strange
Following my every step
Just who is this guy behind me?
But then I realized you and I have the exact same key (‘xact same key)
How can this be? What a mistake!
How can I be living with you?

You’d better just stay on your side
Don’t you dare to come over here
You can live your life as you please while I carry on with my world
Don’t think I’ll be your maid
You can cook and clean for yourself
But who knew all this would change as we grew closer over time?

CHORUS:
Now I want you to be, want you to be the one who’s by my side
I just can’t imagine what life would be like
If you say I’m not the one you want
Now I want you to see, want you to see just what you mean to me
If you tell me you want to be free
I will let go with a smile ’cause I love you
(‘Cause I love you… ‘Cause I love you… ‘Cause I love you…
‘Cause I love you… ‘Cause I love you… ‘Cause I love you…)

VERSE 2:
As the days passed us by, we became inseparable
Like two hearts that beat as one
Just falling in love more and more
And I hope that days like these full of bliss would never end (never end)
Want to love you forever
‘Cause it’s like a fairy tale come true

Every day, every night with you
I dream about what the future holds
I promise you until the end of time, I’ll be here with you
Do you think we will last?
Can we withstand the test of time?
If you could let me know, so I won’t be dreaming on my own

Repeat Chorus

BRIDGE:
I’m just a girl who’s here waiting for the one I truly love
If you must leave, then I will hold back my tears and wish you well
I hope we can still keep in touch, though not as lovers, still as friends
But I still want you to know
Just want you to know
In my heart, I’ll keep a place for you

Repeat Chorus without echoes at the end

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh~
Yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh~
(I’ll let you go ’cause I love you…)
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh~
Ohhh… Yeah…
Yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh~
Ohhh…

(NOTE: Inspired by the MV. ^^)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , .

2010-05-01 2010-05-11

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! โ™ฅ



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Brian Joo Canada/Int’l Twitter

Categories

Posts

May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Comments

Denah Joselyne on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
mbk on Kim Yoo Kyung – Byulbitn…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
wangz salem tyler on Ashily – Lucky [English…
rozi subba on Ashily – Lucky [English…

Follow me on Twitter! XD

Blog Stats

  • 546,942 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear


