Jay Chou – Kai Bu Liao Kou (Can’t Speak) [English Version]

November 13, 2008 at 11:11 pm 7 comments

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2003-08-04

VERSE:
It’s only been an hour or two since you left and I’m already thinking about how you are
You’re all that’s on my mind, I can’t even fall asleep
Your lovely face, sweet embrace, and fragrance still linger in this room and in my heart
My happiness is you, when I think of you, I smile

Whenever you’re gone, I just feel so lost (Whenever you’re gone, I feel so lost, so helpless)
When you’re not here, I just lose my mind (When you’re not here, I get devoured by darkness)
I tried so hard to express exactly how I feel
But in the end I realized that I was one step behind

CHORUS:
I don’t know why I can’t seem to tell you
That I so want to protect you and make you laugh
You mean so much to me, do you even know how much I care?
But now you finally found someone who just loves you as much
And I just can’t seem to say “I love you”
I don’t know why those three words just can’t come out right
And now it’s already too late for me to show you my love
All I can do is watch you from afar and be your friend always

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , .

Jay Chou – Ni Ting De Dao (You Can Hear) [English Version] Jay Chou – An Jing (Silence) [English Version]

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Enriqueta  |  June 23, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    May I just say what a comfort to uncover a
    person that truly knows what they are discussing over the
    internet. You definitely know how to bring an
    issue to light and make it important. A lot more people need to read this
    and understand this side of the story. I was surprised
    you are not more popular because you surely possess the gift.

    Reply
  • 2. Opus FX  |  May 22, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    Opus FX

    Jay Chou – Kai Bu Liao Kou (Can’t Speak) [English Version] | Wacky Cashew’s Creative Headquarters

    Reply
  • Hello everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web page,
    and post is genuinely fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these
    types of articles or reviews.

    Reply
  • 4. heello.com  |  June 12, 2014 at 9:22 am

    texting smiley faces

    Reply
  • 5. video  |  June 13, 2014 at 12:27 am

    uniden cordless phone batteries

    Reply
  • 6. kept  |  June 13, 2014 at 12:33 am

    asus laptops price list in pune

    Reply
  • 7. Life happens  |  September 21, 2022 at 2:10 am

    Life happens

    Jay Chou – Kai Bu Liao Kou (Can’t Speak) [English Version] | Wacky Cashew’s Creative Headquarters

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Categories

Posts

November 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 585,472 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear