Lee Sang Gon – Noonmooli Nanda (Tears Are Falling) [English Version]

April 17, 2009 at 5:15 pm 2 comments

My Second Chance
*From “Boys Over Flowers” drama OST 2

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2009-04-17

VERSE 1:
The many sleepless nights, thoughts of her on my mind
No doubt I was the one who was such a fool
Tears falling in my heart, I bury all the pain
I thought I was fine alone

*But then you appeared
Turning my world upside down
When I already gave up

CHORUS 1:
You told me that I was wrong; I did not want to get hurt
I was too selfish to see that I was the fool
Who had lost my chance to love, so I chose to be like him
Someone who will never care for anyone else

VERSE 2:
You seem to know my heart even when you were hurt
Why did you stay by my side?

Repeat *, Chorus 1

BRIDGE:
It doesn’t have to be like this
That’s what you told me
Now I want to believe

CHORUS 2:
Just the way that you love me, not expecting anything
I just can’t believe that I’ve found someone like you
I hope that I’m not too late, that you still feel the same way
Finally, I realized that you’re my second chance

(NOTE: I decided to make this song like a confession of love from Yijung to Gaeul <3)

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , .

2009-04-16 Fly to the Sky – Music Bank Waiting Room (2009-04-10)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. abby  |  July 10, 2012 at 2:44 am

    how beautiful!!!!!!!!!!! love it<3

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Categories

Posts

April 2009
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 585,472 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear