Hwanhee – Barami Doeeoseorado (Even If Becoming Wind) [English Version]

June 23, 2010 at 9:18 pm 4 comments

No Matter What
*From “Road Number One” drama OST

Lyrics by: Lisa Tang
2010-06-23

VERSE 1:
Though we have to part, it’s just for a short while
I know in this world, there’s no one else but you
Do you think you can wait for me to return?
Or do you think I’m asking for too much?

You know you’re the reason I live
I will hold on to you
Until the day we meet once again

CHORUS 1:
Don’t you ever doubt the love that I have for you
Deep within my heart, I will keep a place for you
Whenever you feel I’m far away
Just think of all the times we’ve shared
I hope that it would ease the pain that’s in your heart

VERSE 2:
Everything I do, it’s all because of you
To protect you from the harm this war may bring
Please just wait for me; I will surely fulfill
The promise that was made since we were young

Please believe in me when I say
Have faith now and always
Nothing, no one can tear us apart

Repeat Chorus 1

CHORUS 2:
You may think that I am just leaving you behind
But this is what I must do so that you can live
Don’t let yourself turn to someone else
I’ll be back; I’ll keep my word
Find it within yourself the strength to carry on

No matter how much time
No matter how much pain
No matter what, my love, believe in us

Entry filed under: Lyrics (Rewritten), Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

2010-06-19 2010-06-23

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MDD  |  June 25, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    like this song very much!!!!

    Reply
    • 2. wackycashew  |  June 27, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      Me too!! Hwanhee’s OST songs are so awesome every time! ^^

      Reply
  • 3. bulgarien So Ji Sub Fen  |  December 23, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    Very lovely song …
    P.S. I love love this drama

    Reply
    • 4. wackycashew  |  January 9, 2011 at 6:38 pm

      Yes, Hwanhee always sings beautifully on OST songs. ^^ Glad you enjoyed the drama.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Categories

Posts

June 2010
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 585,476 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear