**MEDIA PLAYER**

March 25, 2009 at 1:01 am 3 comments

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK MY MP3s OR POST ANY LINKS ELSEWHERE! IF THE BANDWIDTH CAN’T ACCOMMODATE THIS, I’LL NEED TO TAKE IT DOWN. =( THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING. ^^

Vodpod videos no longer available.

– 2009-06-03: Whew! Songs are reuploaded! ^^V
– 2009-06-01: Something went screwy and I need to reupload the songs

– Added 2009-03-25; will update periodically when new lyrics are posted

Entry filed under: **MEDIA PLAYER**. Tags: , , , , , .

2009-03-24 to 2009-03-25 F.T Island – Nabbeun Yeojaya (Bad Woman) [English Version]

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. J. N  |  June 14, 2009 at 9:42 am

    Dear Lisa:
    All the work you done with this project to Kim Hyun Joong is amazing even the web builder won’t be able to do it as you do. My god ..love can really show with in this website and on your Lyrics.
    When i read and see this project my tear run and feel so much warm shooting to my heart mean you much love Kim Hyun Joong so much even i do say i like him but very much that i had never been with any singer or actor before in mylife. But After i have seen him in F4 i told my kids (both of them 20 boy and 15 yrs old girl) I love .Ge…hoo..specially his smile…even he looks so much faminine. Now almost 2 months i have been serching for everything he has been doing. hhha…still not enough to express love direct to him as you do with this project.
    I am 49 yrs old. Not young girl to say something Non sense. I could feel so much love with in this birthday’s project to Kim Hyun Joong ..Hope he could feel all the love and care you had sent to him with much appliciate in your love and care.
    Great and very open Lisa…good when you love someone and you can do so much for that person with out asking something on return..hha..your love so powerful and so free …make me love you too..
    Be as you are now …Lisa..with big heart and great willing to show your love.
    Big hug to great love you have for you and for Kim Hyun Joong.
    JN

    Reply
  • 2. wackycashew  |  June 14, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    Dear JN:

    Thank you for leaving me such wonderful heartfelt comments. I really appreciate it. Your words touched me and I feel really happy to hear such words from a fellow Hyun Joong fan. =D He is a really special person. I understand what you mean about liking a singer or actor. I don’t think I’ve ever felt this way until I began to get to know Korean singers or actors. Hyun Joong is definitely very special and I agree with you about his smile. It just totally lights up your world. And because he is who he is, you can’t help but love him. ^^ He’s such an honest person and has already gone through so much despite being so young. So, I’m proud of what he has achieved as well.

    I have done a few projects before for artists that I like, and I think this one has been one of the most special and personal ones that I have worked on. =) I’m really happy at the final outcome and I only hope that Hyun Joong will be surprised and delighted by it. ^^ I know that his dream is to be a big star, not just in Korea but around the world. So, I hope that by letting him know that he has a fan in Canada, he would feel that he is one step closer towards that dream. =D

    Thank you for sharing about yourself and your family with me. Don’t worry about your age since it’s only a number. There are many fans of all ages who love Hyun Joong. I myself am a “noona” fan who is older than him by several years. Heehee~ =P I have always been a fan since SS501’s debut, but seeing him in Boys Over Flowers revealed a new side of him. I love his character Ji Hoo and really enjoyed his performance in the drama.

    Thank you for being so sweet. Your encouraging and loving message put a smile on my face. *hugs* Let’s continue to love Hyun Joong! Much love and warm regards for you and your family.

    ~Lisa

    Reply
  • 3. Lee Ho 이호  |  July 11, 2010 at 11:31 am

    nice nice nice nice blogggggg
    thanx for sharing
    im lee ho a writer from a popular kpop site: http://2b1g.tk
    plz visit us and we also linked your blog in our link box
    if you want you can also link us
    we are waiting for your comments
    thank you
    wish you bestssss
    Lee Ho 이호

    Reply

Leave a comment

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


~*~ Important Note ~*~


Please DO NOT take out or hotlink any of the contents of this site and post it anywhere else without my permission, whether or not it is explicitly stated. Also, please note that for the English Versions of songs that I post up, the lyrics are written by me and are NOT English Translations. =P Thanks for stopping by! ^^

Support Brian Joo!! ♥



OFFICIAL Brian Joo Canadian/International Fanbase!
Follow us on Twitter!
Like us on Facebook!

Categories

Posts

March 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 585,475 hits


Reveries of Yesteryear